AMC Universal CityWalk 19 (Los Angeles) Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection, IMAX 3D

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Burbank 16
    125 E. Palm Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91502
  2. AMC Burbank Town Center 6
    770 North 1st Street
    Burbank, CA 91501
  3. AMC Burbank Town Center 8
    201 E. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91501
  4. AMC Century City 15
    10250 Santa Monica Boulevard
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
  5. AMC Dine-In Theatres Marina 6
    13455 Maxella Ave.
    Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
  6. AMC Marina Marketplace 6
    4335 Glencoe
    Marina del Rey, CA 90292
See More Theaters Near Universal City, CA

Theater Highlights

Movie Parking Only $5

Rebate with ticket purchase at Universal Citywalk.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

JURASSIC WORLD 3D

Mon, Jul 6

LA TRAVIATA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 8

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SHARKNADO 2

Thu, Jul 9

MINIONS 3D

Thu, Jul 9

AMY (2015)

Thu, Jul 9

MINIONS (2015)

Thu, Jul 9

THE GALLOWS

Thu, Jul 9

SELF/LESS

Thu, Jul 9

UFC 189: ALDO VS MCGREGOR

Sat, Jul 11

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

LA FILLE DU REGIMENT MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 15

TRAINWRECK

Thu, Jul 16

ANT-MAN: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Jul 17

AMC CARES - GET HARD

Fri, Jul 17

ANT-MAN

Fri, Jul 17

ANT-MAN 3D

Fri, Jul 17

TCM PRESENTS DOUBLE INDEMNITY

Sun, Jul 19

ALL WORK ALL PLAY: THE PURSUIT OF ESPORTS GLORY LIVE

Tue, Jul 21

THE MERRY WIDOW MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 22

AMC CARES - PADDINGTON

Thu, Jul 23

NIGHT ON THE TOWNS

Thu, Jul 23

PIXELS

Thu, Jul 23

SOUTHPAW

Thu, Jul 23

AMC CARES - MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - GHOST PROTOCOL

Fri, Jul 24

CAST PARTY: PODCAST FESTIVAL LIVE

Tue, Jul 28

AIDA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 29

AMC CARES - PAUL BLART: MALL COP 2

Fri, Jul 31

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Fri, Jul 31

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION

Fri, Jul 31

DRAGON BALL Z: RESURRECTION 'F'

Tue, Aug 4

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR 3D (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

AMC CARES - FURIOUS 7

Fri, Aug 7

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

UNITY

Wed, Aug 12

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

WAR ROOM

Fri, Aug 28

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 18

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X