AMC Universal CityWalk 19 (Los Angeles) Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection, IMAX 3D

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Special Offer

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating
Special Offer

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available
Special Offer

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Burbank 16
    125 E. Palm Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91502
  2. AMC Burbank Town Center 6
    770 North 1st Street
    Burbank, CA 91501
  3. AMC Burbank Town Center 8
    201 E. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91501
  4. AMC Century City 15
    10250 Santa Monica Boulevard
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
  5. AMC Dine-In Theatres Marina 6
    13455 Maxella Ave.
    Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
  6. AMC Marina Marketplace 6
    4335 Glencoe
    Marina del Rey, CA 90292
See More Theaters Near Universal City, CA

Theater Highlights

Movie Parking Only $5

Rebate with ticket purchase at Universal Citywalk.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

EXTINCTION

Fri, Jul 31

AMC CARES - PAUL BLART: MALL COP 2

Fri, Jul 31

DRAGON BALL Z: RESURRECTION 'F'

Tue, Aug 4

THE GIFT (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

RICKI AND THE FLASH

Thu, Aug 6

AMC CARES - FURIOUS 7

Fri, Aug 7

SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE

Fri, Aug 7

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

UNITY

Wed, Aug 12

STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON

Thu, Aug 13

THE MAN FROM U.N.C.L.E.

Thu, Aug 13

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

WAR ROOM

Fri, Aug 28

ARTIST'S DEN PRESENTS ALT-J

Wed, Sep 2

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 18

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X