AMC Tysons Corner 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Enhanced Theatre Experience Reserved seating No passes
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

IMAX Reserved seating
Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Enhanced Theatre Experience Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Mazza Gallerie
    5300 Wisconsin Ave. NW
    Washington, DC 20015
  2. AMC Courthouse Plaza 8
    2150 Clarendon Blvd.
    Arlington, VA 22201
  3. AMC Worldgate 9
    13025 Worldgate Dr.
    Herndon, VA 20170
  4. AMC Loews Uptown 1
    3426 Connecticut Avenue N.W.
    Washington, DC 20008
  5. AMC Loews Georgetown 14
    3111 K Street N.W.
    Washington, DC 20007
  6. AMC Loews Shirlington 7
    2772 South Randolph St.
    Arlington, VA 22206
See More Theaters Near McLean, VA

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SPY

Thu, Jun 4

INSIDIOUS: CHAPTER 3

Thu, Jun 4

LOVE & MERCY

Fri, Jun 5

JURASSIC WORLD 3D

Thu, Jun 11

JURASSIC WORLD: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jun 11

JURASSIC WORLD

Thu, Jun 11

AMC CARES - PADDINGTON

Fri, Jun 12

INSIDER ACCESS TO DISNEY PIXAR’S INSIDE OUT

Tue, Jun 16

DCI 2015 TOUR PREMIERE

Wed, Jun 17

INSIDE OUT 3D

Thu, Jun 18

DOPE

Thu, Jun 18

INSIDE OUT

Thu, Jun 18

AMC CARES - THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY - PART 1

Fri, Jun 19

TCM PRESENTS JAWS 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jun 21

JULIE TAYMOR'S MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM

Mon, Jun 22

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: GIRL WITH THE PEARL EARRING

Tue, Jun 23

TED 2

Thu, Jun 25

NT LIVE: THE AUDIENCE

Thu, Jun 25

AMC CARES - THE SPONGEBOB MOVIE: SPONGE OUT OF WATER

Fri, Jun 26

TERMINATOR GENISYS 3D

Tue, Jun 30

TERMINATOR GENISYS AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Tue, Jun 30

TERMINATOR GENISYS

Tue, Jun 30

AMC CARES - FIFTY SHADES OF GREY

Fri, Jul 3

LA TRAVIATA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 8

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SHARKNADO 2

Thu, Jul 9

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

LA FILLE DU REGIMENT MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 15

AMC CARES - GET HARD

Fri, Jul 17

TCM PRESENTS DOUBLE INDEMNITY

Sun, Jul 19

THE MERRY WIDOW MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 22

AMC CARES - MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - GHOST PROTOCOL

Fri, Jul 24

AIDA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 29

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 30

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION

Thu, Jul 30

AMC CARES - PAUL BLART: MALL COP 2

Fri, Jul 31

AMC CARES - FURIOUS 7

Fri, Aug 7

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X