AMC Tysons Corner 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

OUIJA

Thu, Oct 23

JOHN WICK

Thu, Oct 23

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

DEAR WHITE PEOPLE

Thu, Oct 23

ST. VINCENT

Fri, Oct 24

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

PSYCHO (1960)

Sun, Oct 26

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

SAW 10TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Oct 30

NIGHTCRAWLER

Thu, Oct 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

TIM BURTON'S THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS (1993)

Fri, Oct 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6 3D

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

BATMAN (1989)

Sun, Nov 9

BILLY ELLIOT: THE MUSICAL

Wed, Nov 12

EDWARD SCISSORHANDS

Sun, Nov 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

QUEEN ROCK MONTREAL

Mon, Nov 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA CLAUS

Thu, Dec 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X