AMC Town Center 20 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating No passes
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating No passes
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating No passes
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating No passes
Dolby Cinema @ AMC Recliner Seats Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Recliner Seats Reserved seating No passes

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Ward Parkway 14
    8600 Ward Parkway
    Kansas City, MO 64114
  2. AMC Studio 28 with Dine-in Theatres
    12075 So Strang Line Rd.
    Olathe, KS 66062
See More Theaters Near Leawood, KS

Theater Highlights

Now THIS Changes Everything
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

BATMAN: THE KILLING JOKE

Mon, Jul 25

NERVE

Tue, Jul 26

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Tue, Jul 26

BAD MOMS

Thu, Jul 28

JASON BOURNE

Thu, Jul 28

BARBIE™ STAR LIGHT ADVENTURE

Sat, Jul 30

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Tue, Aug 2

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Tue, Aug 9

DCI 2016: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 13

Thu, Aug 11

GLEASON

Thu, Aug 11

PETE'S DRAGON 3D

Fri, Aug 12

PETE'S DRAGON

Fri, Aug 12

WELCOME TO MONSTER HIGH

Sat, Aug 27

THE INSANITY OF GOD

Tue, Aug 30

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

NT LIVE: FRANKENSTEIN 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Nov 6

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

NT LIVE: HAMLET 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

PRIVATE SCREENING

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X