AMC Town Center 20 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating No passes
FREE GAME DOWNLOAD
of PAYDAY 2 on Steam with ticket purchase. Subject to availability. Limited time only. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating No passes
FREE GAME DOWNLOAD
of PAYDAY 2 on Steam with ticket purchase. Subject to availability. Limited time only. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating No passes
ENTRY WITH PURCHASE
Buy tickets for a chance to meet Hunter Hayes on tour! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. TERMS APPLY. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Ward Parkway 14
    8600 Ward Parkway
    Kansas City, MO 64114
  2. AMC Dine-In Theatres Studio 30
    12075 So Strang Line Rd.
    Olathe, KS 66062
See More Theaters Near Leawood, KS

Pre-sale tIckets

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY 3D

Fri, Oct 24

22 JUMP STREET

Fri, Oct 24

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

PSYCHO (1960)

Sun, Oct 26

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

Wed, Oct 29

BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP

Thu, Oct 30

TIM BURTON'S THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS (1993)

Fri, Oct 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6 3D

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

BATMAN (1989)

Sun, Nov 9

BILLY ELLIOT: THE MUSICAL

Wed, Nov 12

EDWARD SCISSORHANDS

Sun, Nov 16

DAVE RAMSEY AND RACHEL CRUZE PRESENT: THE LEGACY JOURNEY

Wed, Nov 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X