AMC The Regency 20 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes
Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Pre-sale tIckets

THE NUTTY PROFESSOR (1963)

Wed, Sep 3

THE IDENTICAL

Thu, Sep 4

FORREST GUMP: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 4

INNOCENCE (2014)

Thu, Sep 4

THE REMAINING

Fri, Sep 5

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY 3D

Fri, Sep 5

SCARFACE

Sun, Sep 7

THE DROP

Thu, Sep 11

DOLPHIN TALE 2

Thu, Sep 11

NO GOOD DEED

Fri, Sep 12

GOOD WILL HUNTING

Sun, Sep 14

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

DR. STRANGELOVE OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE BOMB

Sun, Sep 21

THE SONG

Fri, Sep 26

TCM PRESENTS GONE WITH THE WIND

Sun, Sep 28

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

THE GOOD LIE

Fri, Oct 3

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

300: RISE OF AN EMPIRE -- AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Sat, Nov 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X