AMC Southdale 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D No passes
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Eden Prairie Mall 18
    8251 Flying Cloud Drive
    Eden Prairie, MN 55344
  2. AMC Rosedale 14
    850 Rosedale Center
    Roseville, MN 55113
  3. AMC Inver Grove 16
    5567 Bishop Avenue
    Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
See More Theaters Near Edina, MN

Pre-sale tIckets

BAD MOMS

Thu, Jul 28

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 3D

Thu, Jul 28

JASON BOURNE

Thu, Jul 28

CAPTAIN FANTASTIC

Thu, Jul 28

SUICIDE SQUAD: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD 3D

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD

Thu, Aug 4

NINE LIVES

Thu, Aug 4

DCI 2016: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 13

Thu, Aug 11

SAUSAGE PARTY

Thu, Aug 11

PETE'S DRAGON

Fri, Aug 12

KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS 3D

Thu, Aug 18

KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS

Thu, Aug 18

THE INSANITY OF GOD

Tue, Aug 30

YOGA HOSERS

Tue, Aug 30

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Sep 1

THE NEVERENDING STORY (1984)

Sun, Sep 4

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

DIGIMON ADVENTURE TRI. -- CHAPTER 1: REUNION

Thu, Sep 15

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

NT LIVE: FRANKENSTEIN 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

NT LIVE: HAMLET 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X