AMC Southcenter 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Kent Station 14
    426 Ramsay Way
    Kent, WA 98032
  2. AMC Gateway 8
    2501 S. Gateway Center Place
    Federal Way, WA 98003
  3. AMC Loews Factoria 8
    3505 Factoria Blvd. SE
    Bellevue, WA 98006
  4. AMC Pacific Place 11
    600 Pine S.
    Seattle, WA 98101
See More Theaters Near Tukwila, WA

Pre-sale tIckets

NERVE

Tue, Jul 26

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Tue, Jul 26

BAD MOMS

Thu, Jul 28

JASON BOURNE

Thu, Jul 28

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Tue, Aug 2

GLEASON

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD 3D

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Aug 4

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Tue, Aug 9

DCI 2016: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 13

Thu, Aug 11

PETE'S DRAGON 3D

Fri, Aug 12

PETE'S DRAGON

Fri, Aug 12

THE INSANITY OF GOD

Tue, Aug 30

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Sep 1

DUNGEONS & DRAGONS

Sun, Sep 4

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

DIGIMON ADVENTURE TRI. -- CHAPTER 1: REUNION

Thu, Sep 15

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Nov 6

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Thu, May 18

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X