AMC Southcenter 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Kent Station 14
    426 Ramsay Way
    Kent, WA 98032
  2. AMC Loews Factoria 8
    3505 Factoria Blvd. SE
    Bellevue, WA 98006
  3. AMC Pacific Place 11
    600 Pine S.
    Seattle, WA 98101
See More Theaters Near Tukwila, WA

Pre-sale tIckets

THE WOMAN IN BLACK 2 ANGEL OF DEATH

Thu, Jan 1

SELMA

Thu, Jan 8

TCM PRESENTS THE WIZARD OF OZ

Sun, Jan 11

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: MATISSE

Tue, Jan 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

PATTERNS OF EVIDENCE: THE EXODUS

Mon, Jan 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

MANNY

Fri, Jan 23

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

UFC 183: SILVA VS. DIAZ

Sat, Jan 31

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X