AMC South Barrington 30 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Listening Devices, IMAX

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
ENTRY WITH PURCHASE
Buy tickets for a chance to meet Hunter Hayes on tour! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. TERMS APPLY. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Loews Streets Of Woodfield 20
    601 N. Martingale Road
    Schaumburg, IL 60173
  2. AMC Randhurst 12
    200 Access Road
    Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  3. AMC Northbrook Court 14
    1525 Lake Cook Road
    Northbrook, IL 60062
  4. AMC Showplace Niles 12
    301 Golf Mill Center
    Niles, IL 60714
  5. AMC Lake In The Hills 12
    311 North Randall Road
    Lake In The Hills, IL 60156
See More Theaters Near South Barrington, IL

Pre-sale tIckets

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

GOOD WILL HUNTING

Wed, Oct 22

OUIJA

Thu, Oct 23

JOHN WICK

Thu, Oct 23

JOHN WICK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Oct 23

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

ST. VINCENT

Thu, Oct 23

DEAR WHITE PEOPLE

Thu, Oct 23

PSYCHO (1960)

Sun, Oct 26

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

SAW 10TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Oct 30

BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP

Thu, Oct 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

NIGHTCRAWLER

Thu, Oct 30

TIM BURTON'S THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS (1993)

Fri, Oct 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6 3D

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

BATMAN (1989)

Sun, Nov 9

BILLY ELLIOT: THE MUSICAL

Wed, Nov 12

KIRK CAMERON'S SAVING CHRISTMAS

Thu, Nov 13

UFC 180: VELASQUEZ VS. WERDUM

Sat, Nov 15

EDWARD SCISSORHANDS

Sun, Nov 16

DAVE RAMSEY AND RACHEL CRUZE PRESENT: THE LEGACY JOURNEY

Wed, Nov 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

QUEEN ROCK MONTREAL

Mon, Nov 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA CLAUS CONQUERS THE MARTIANS

Thu, Dec 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X