AMC Showplace Springfield 12 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Fandango hasn’t received movie times from the theater yet for the selected date. Check back later for a complete listing.

Pre-sale tIckets

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Sep 1

THE NEVERENDING STORY (1984)

Sun, Sep 4

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X