AMC Showplace Rockford 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP SWEEPSTAKES

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Showplace Machesney Park 14
    1860 Anjali Way
    Machesney Park, IL 61115
See More Theaters Near Rockford, IL

Pre-sale tIckets

SOUTHSIDE WITH YOU

Thu, Aug 25

HANDS OF STONE

Thu, Aug 25

DON'T BREATHE

Thu, Aug 25

MECHANIC: RESURRECTION

Thu, Aug 25

JASON BOURNE: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Fri, Aug 26

EQUITY

Fri, Aug 26

THE JUNGLE BOOK AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Aug 26

WELCOME TO MONSTER HIGH

Sat, Aug 27

KEVIN SMITH’S YOGA HOSERS PREMIERE PARTY Q&A

Tue, Aug 30

THE INSANITY OF GOD

Tue, Aug 30

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Sep 1

MORGAN

Fri, Sep 2

THE LIGHT BETWEEN OCEANS

Fri, Sep 2

DUNGEONS & DRAGONS: PAX WEST

Sun, Sep 4

SULLY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 8

SULLY

Thu, Sep 8

WHEN THE BOUGH BREAKS

Fri, Sep 9

THE WILD LIFE

Fri, Sep 9

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

DIGIMON ADVENTURE TRI. -- CHAPTER 1: REUNION

Thu, Sep 15

HILLSONG - LET HOPE RISE

Thu, Sep 15

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

QUEEN OF KATWE

Fri, Sep 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X