AMC Showplace Rockford 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D

Pre-sale tIckets

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Sep 1

NO MANCHES FRIDA

Thu, Sep 1

STAR TREK BEYOND: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Sep 2

HILLARY'S AMERICA: THE SECRET HISTORY OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Fri, Sep 2

MORGAN

Fri, Sep 2

FINDING DORY

Fri, Sep 2

THE LIGHT BETWEEN OCEANS

Fri, Sep 2

WILLY WONKA AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY (1971) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sat, Sep 3

BLAZING SADDLES

Sat, Sep 3

DUNGEONS & DRAGONS: PAX WEST

Sun, Sep 4

SULLY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 8

SULLY

Thu, Sep 8

WHEN THE BOUGH BREAKS

Fri, Sep 9

THE WILD LIFE

Fri, Sep 9

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

BLAIR WITCH

Thu, Sep 15

DIGIMON ADVENTURE TRI. -- CHAPTER 1: REUNION

Thu, Sep 15

BRIDGET JONES'S BABY

Thu, Sep 15

SNOWDEN

Thu, Sep 15

HILLSONG - LET HOPE RISE

Thu, Sep 15

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

QUEEN OF KATWE

Fri, Sep 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

BATMAN: RETURN OF THE CAPED CRUSADERS

Mon, Oct 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

TAXI DRIVER 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Oct 16

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

I'M NOT ASHAMED

Thu, Oct 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X