AMC Rosedale 14 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, IMAX
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available
FREE AMAZON MUSIC CODE
for Loch Lomond’s “Some Kids” with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Showplace Coon Rapids 16
    10051 N.W. Woodcrest Drive
    Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  2. AMC Showplace Inver Grove 16
    5567 Bishop Avenue
    Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
  3. AMC Southdale 16
    400 Southdale Center
    Edina, MN 55435
  4. AMC Arbor Lakes 16
    12575 Elm Creek Boulevard
    Maple Grove, MN 55369
See More Theaters Near Roseville, MN

Pre-sale tIckets

ANNABELLE

Thu, Oct 2

LEFT BEHIND

Thu, Oct 2

TUSK

Thu, Oct 2

GONE GIRL

Thu, Oct 2

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

DRACULA UNTOLD: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Oct 9

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Thu, Oct 9

KILL THE MESSENGER

Thu, Oct 9

ADDICTED

Thu, Oct 9

DRACULA UNTOLD

Thu, Oct 9

ALEXANDER AND THE TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE, NO GOOD, VERY BAD DAY

Thu, Oct 9

THE JUDGE (2014)

Thu, Oct 9

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE BEST OF ME

Thu, Oct 16

FURY (2014)

Thu, Oct 16

THE BOOK OF LIFE 3D

Fri, Oct 17

THE BOOK OF LIFE

Fri, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Wed, Oct 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR (2014)

Thu, Nov 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X