AMC Rolling Hills 20 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

English Subtitles No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Del Amo 18
    3525 Carson St.
    Torrance, CA 90503
  2. AMC Marina Marketplace 6
    4335 Glencoe
    Marina del Rey, CA 90292
  3. AMC Dine-In Theatres Marina 6
    13455 Maxella Ave.
    Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
  4. AMC Marina Pacifica 12
    6346 E. Pacific Coast Hwy.
    Long Beach, CA 90803
See More Theaters Near Torrance, CA

Pre-sale tIckets

MISTRESS AMERICA

Fri, Aug 28

THE DIARY OF A TEENAGE GIRL

Fri, Aug 28

ARTIST'S DEN PRESENTS ALT-J

Wed, Sep 2

DOPE

Thu, Sep 3

THE TRANSPORTER REFUELED

Thu, Sep 3

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Mon, Sep 7

THE VISIT (2015)

Thu, Sep 10

THE PERFECT GUY

Fri, Sep 11

MAYWEATHER VS. BERTO LIVE

Sat, Sep 12

NERDIST PRESENTS: THE HIVE

Mon, Sep 14

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

CAPTIVE: NIGHT OF PURPOSE

Thu, Sep 17

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

EVEREST (2015)

Thu, Sep 24

JUST LET GO: A NIGHT OF FORGIVENESS

Mon, Sep 28

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

JURASSIC WORLD

Fri, Oct 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY EXTENDED EDITION

Mon, Oct 5

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

WOODLAWN

Thu, Oct 15

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

CHONDA PIERCE: LAUGHING IN THE DARK

Tue, Oct 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

SAN ANDREAS: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Mon, Aug 13

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X