AMC Rockaway 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Fandango hasn’t received movie times from the theater yet for the selected date. Check back later for a complete listing.

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Loews Wayne 14
    67 Willowbrook Blvd.
    Wayne, NJ 07470
See More Theaters Near Rockaway, NJ

Pre-sale tIckets

QUEEN OF KATWE

Fri, Sep 30

MONTY PYTHON AND THE HOLY GRAIL QUOTE ALONG

Fri, Sep 30

YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

Wed, Oct 5

MIDDLE SCHOOL: THE WORST YEARS OF MY LIFE

Thu, Oct 6

THE BIRTH OF A NATION (2016)

Thu, Oct 6

THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN

Thu, Oct 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

BATMAN: RETURN OF THE CAPED CRUSADERS

Mon, Oct 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

THE ACCOUNTANT

Thu, Oct 13

YO-KAI WATCH: THE MOVIE EVENT

Sat, Oct 15

TAXI DRIVER 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Oct 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

I'M NOT ASHAMED

Thu, Oct 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE SHINING (1980)

Sun, Oct 23

NT LIVE: FRANKENSTEIN 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: CARNIVAL OF SOULS

Thu, Oct 27

NEWTOWN LIVE: A NATIONAL CONVERSATION

Wed, Nov 2

RUSH - TIME STAND STILL

Thu, Nov 3

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

SPACE JAM 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Nov 13

NT LIVE: HAMLET 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X