AMC River East 21 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption
Closed caption No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC 600 North Michigan 9
    600 N. Michigan Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611
  2. AMC Dine-in Theatres Block 37
    100 N. State Street
    Chicago, IL 60602
  3. AMC Showplace Cicero 14
    4779 W Cermak
    Cicero, IL 60804
  4. AMC Showplace Galewood 14
    5530 W. Homer St.
    Chicago, IL 60639
  5. AMC Showplace Village Crossing 18
    7000 Carpenter Road
    Skokie, IL 60077
  6. AMC Ford City 14
    7601 S. Cicero Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60652
See More Theaters Near Chicago, IL

Pre-sale tIckets

SPIRITED AWAY: 15TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Dec 8

OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY

Thu, Dec 8

BEFIKRE

Fri, Dec 9

SWORD MASTER

Fri, Dec 9

JACKIE

Fri, Dec 9

THE BOUNCE BACK

Fri, Dec 9

MISS SLOANE

Fri, Dec 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

THE ROLLING STONES OLÉ OLÉ OLÉ

Mon, Dec 12

GEORGE TAKEI’S ALLEGIANCE ON BROADWAY

Tue, Dec 13

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY 3D

Thu, Dec 15

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY

Thu, Dec 15

COLLATERAL BEAUTY

Fri, Dec 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

SING 3D

Tue, Dec 20

ASSASSIN'S CREED 3D

Tue, Dec 20

ASSASSIN'S CREED

Tue, Dec 20

SING

Tue, Dec 20

PASSENGERS 3D

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

PASSENGERS

Wed, Dec 21

WHY HIM?

Thu, Dec 22

HIDDEN FIGURES

Sun, Dec 25

DOCTOR WHO: THE RETURN OF DOCTOR MYSTERIO

Tue, Dec 27

PRINCESS MONONOKE: 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Jan 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

CAROUSEL 60TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 8

ONE PIECE FILM: GOLD

Tue, Jan 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

DISNEY JUNIOR AT THE MOVIES WITH MICKEY!

Sat, Jan 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

DIRTY DANCING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Thu, Feb 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X