AMC River East 21 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes
Mandarin No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC 600 North Michigan 9
    600 N. Michigan Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611
  2. AMC Dine-in Theatres Block 37
    100 N. State Street
    Chicago, IL 60602
  3. AMC Showplace Cicero 14
    4779 W Cermak
    Cicero, IL 60804
  4. AMC Showplace Galewood 14
    5530 W. Homer St.
    Chicago, IL 60639
  5. AMC Showplace Village Crossing 18
    7000 Carpenter Road
    Skokie, IL 60077
  6. AMC Ford City 14
    7601 S. Cicero Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60652
See More Theaters Near Chicago, IL

Pre-sale tIckets

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN 3D

Thu, Sep 29

L.O.R.D. - LEGEND OF RAVAGING DYNASTIES 3D

Thu, Sep 29

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN

Thu, Sep 29

DEEPWATER HORIZON

Thu, Sep 29

I BELONGED TO YOU

Fri, Sep 30

MIDDLE SCHOOL: THE WORST YEARS OF MY LIFE

Thu, Oct 6

THE BIRTH OF A NATION (2016)

Thu, Oct 6

THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN

Thu, Oct 6

DENIAL

Fri, Oct 7

ROOSTER TEETH: LET’S PLAY LIVE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

BATMAN: RETURN OF THE CAPED CRUSADERS

Mon, Oct 10

SHIN GODZILLA (GODZILLA RESURGENCE)

Tue, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

YO-KAI WATCH: THE MOVIE EVENT

Sat, Oct 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Oct 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

NT LIVE: FRANKENSTEIN 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

NEWTOWN LIVE: A NATIONAL CONVERSATION

Wed, Nov 2

RUSH - TIME STAND STILL

Thu, Nov 3

FROM DUSK TILL DAWN 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Nov 6

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

NT LIVE: HAMLET 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X