AMC River East 21 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Loews 600 North Michigan 9
    600 N. Michigan Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611
  2. AMC Showplace Cicero 14
    4779 W Cermak
    Cicero, IL 60804
  3. AMC Showplace Galewood 14
    5530 W. Homer St.
    Chicago, IL 60639
  4. AMC Showplace Village Crossing 18
    7000 Carpenter Road
    Skokie, IL 60077
  5. AMC Ford City 14
    7601 S. Cicero Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60652
  6. AMC Loews Quarry Cinemas 14
    9201 63rd St.
    Hodgkins, IL 60525
See More Theaters Near Chicago, IL

Pre-sale tIckets

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

A WALK AMONG THE TOMBSTONES

Thu, Sep 18

THE DISAPPEARANCE OF ELEANOR RIGBY

Thu, Sep 18

THE MAZE RUNNER

Thu, Sep 18

THIS IS WHERE I LEAVE YOU

Thu, Sep 18

TUSK

Thu, Sep 18

MY OLD LADY

Fri, Sep 19

BARCLAYS PREMIER LEAGUE LIVE

Sat, Sep 20

DR. STRANGELOVE OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE BOMB

Sun, Sep 21

THE BOXTROLLS

Thu, Sep 25

THE EQUALIZER

Thu, Sep 25

HECTOR AND THE SEARCH FOR HAPPINESS

Fri, Sep 26

TRACKS

Fri, Sep 26

TCM PRESENTS GONE WITH THE WIND

Sun, Sep 28

ANNABELLE

Thu, Oct 2

LEFT BEHIND

Thu, Oct 2

GONE GIRL

Thu, Oct 2

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

VIKINGS FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Tue, Oct 7

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Thu, Oct 9

PRIDE

Fri, Oct 10

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

DRACULA UNTOLD

Thu, Oct 16

WHIPLASH

Fri, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X