AMC River East 21 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes
Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC 600 North Michigan 9
    600 N. Michigan Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611
  2. AMC Dine-in Theatres Block 37
    100 N. State Street
    Chicago, IL 60602
  3. AMC Showplace Cicero 14
    4779 W Cermak
    Cicero, IL 60804
  4. AMC Showplace Galewood 14
    5530 W. Homer St.
    Chicago, IL 60639
  5. AMC Showplace Village Crossing 18
    7000 Carpenter Road
    Skokie, IL 60077
  6. AMC Ford City 14
    7601 S. Cicero Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60652
See More Theaters Near Chicago, IL

Pre-sale tIckets

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Sep 1

NO MANCHES FRIDA

Thu, Sep 1

THE HOLLARS

Fri, Sep 2

NERVE

Fri, Sep 2

MORGAN

Fri, Sep 2

FINDING DORY

Fri, Sep 2

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS

Fri, Sep 2

THE LIGHT BETWEEN OCEANS

Fri, Sep 2

DUNGEONS & DRAGONS: PAX WEST

Sun, Sep 4

THE NEVERENDING STORY (1984)

Sun, Sep 4

SULLY

Thu, Sep 8

WHEN THE BOUGH BREAKS

Fri, Sep 9

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

BLAIR WITCH

Thu, Sep 15

DIGIMON ADVENTURE TRI. -- CHAPTER 1: REUNION

Thu, Sep 15

HILLSONG - LET HOPE RISE

Thu, Sep 15

BRIDGET JONES'S BABY

Thu, Sep 15

WILD OATS

Fri, Sep 16

SNOWDEN

Fri, Sep 16

MISS SAIGON: 25TH ANNIVERSARY PERFORMANCE

Thu, Sep 22

QUEEN OF KATWE

Fri, Sep 23

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

DENIAL

Fri, Oct 7

ROOSTER TEETH: LET’S PLAY LIVE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

BATMAN: RETURN OF THE CAPED CRUSADERS

Mon, Oct 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

NT LIVE: FRANKENSTEIN 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

NT LIVE: HAMLET 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X