AMC Orchard 12 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Westminster Promenade 24
    10655 Westminster Blvd.
    Westminster, CO 80020
  2. AMC Flatiron Crossing 14
    61 West Flatiron Circle
    Broomfield, CO 80021
  3. AMC Cherry Creek 8
    3000 East First Avenue
    Denver, CO 80206
See More Theaters Near Westminster, CO

Pre-sale tIckets

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN 3D

Thu, Sep 29

DEEPWATER HORIZON: AN IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 29

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN

Thu, Sep 29

DEEPWATER HORIZON

Thu, Sep 29

QUEEN OF KATWE

Fri, Sep 30

YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

Wed, Oct 5

MIDDLE SCHOOL: THE WORST YEARS OF MY LIFE

Thu, Oct 6

THE BIRTH OF A NATION (2016)

Thu, Oct 6

THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN

Thu, Oct 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: CARNIVAL OF SOULS

Thu, Oct 27

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

SAMARITAN’S PURSE PRES. FACING DARKNESS

Thu, Mar 30

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X