AMC Orange 30 (AMC Block 30) Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

DR. STRANGELOVE OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE BOMB

Wed, Sep 24

THE SONG

Thu, Sep 25

THE BOXTROLLS 3D

Thu, Sep 25

MÁS NEGRO QUÉ LA NOCHE

Thu, Sep 25

THE EQUALIZER

Thu, Sep 25

THE BOXTROLLS

Thu, Sep 25

THE EQUALIZER: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 25

BELIEVE ME

Fri, Sep 26

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

LEFT BEHIND

Fri, Oct 3

ANNABELLE

Fri, Oct 3

THE GOOD LIE

Fri, Oct 3

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Thu, Oct 9

DRACULA UNTOLD: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Oct 9

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X