AMC Orange 30 (AMC Block 30) Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available
RealD 3D Closed caption
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Downtown Disney 12 (Los Angeles)
    1565 Disneyland Dr.
    Anaheim, CA 92802
  2. AMC Fullerton 20 with Dine-in Theatres
    1001 S Lemon St
    Fullerton, CA 92832
  3. AMC Tustin 14 @ The District
    2457 Park Avenue
    Tustin, CA 92782
  4. AMC Woodbridge 5
    4626 Barranca Parkway
    Irvine, CA 92604
  5. AMC La Mirada 7
    15296 Rosecrans Avenue
    La Mirada, CA 90638
  6. AMC Marina Pacifica 12
    6346 E. Pacific Coast Hwy.
    Long Beach, CA 90803
See More Theaters Near Orange, CA

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

BATMAN: THE KILLING JOKE

Mon, Jul 25

NERVE

Tue, Jul 26

BAD MOMS

Thu, Jul 28

JASON BOURNE

Thu, Jul 28

BARBIE™ STAR LIGHT ADVENTURE

Sat, Jul 30

SUICIDE SQUAD: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD: THE IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Aug 5

DCI 2016: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 13

Thu, Aug 11

GLEASON

Thu, Aug 11

PETE'S DRAGON 3D

Fri, Aug 12

PETE'S DRAGON

Fri, Aug 12

ANIMAL HOUSE (1978) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Aug 14

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MOTHRA

Thu, Aug 18

THELMA & LOUISE 25TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Aug 21

WELCOME TO MONSTER HIGH

Sat, Aug 27

THE INSANITY OF GOD

Tue, Aug 30

YOGA HOSERS

Tue, Aug 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Nov 6

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X