AMC Orange 30 (AMC Block 30) Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Enhanced Theatre Experience No passes
Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available
TWO FREE SONG DOWNLOADS
from the soundtrack with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Downtown Disney 12
    1565 Disneyland Dr.
    Anaheim, CA 92802
  2. AMC Fullerton 20
    1001 S Lemon St
    Fullerton, CA 92832
  3. AMC Tustin 14 @ The District
    2457 Park Avenue
    Tustin, CA 92782
  4. AMC Marina Pacifica 12
    6346 E. Pacific Coast Hwy.
    Long Beach, CA 90803
  5. AMC Norwalk 20
    12300 E. Civic Center Dr.
    Norwalk, CA 90650
  6. AMC Puente Hills 20
    1560 South Azusa Ave.
    City Of Industry, CA 91748
See More Theaters Near Orange, CA

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE NUTTY PROFESSOR (1963)

Wed, Sep 3

THE IDENTICAL

Thu, Sep 4

FORREST GUMP: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 4

THE REMAINING

Fri, Sep 5

SCARFACE

Sun, Sep 7

MAYHEM: MAYWEATHER VS MAIDANA

Sat, Sep 13

GOOD WILL HUNTING

Sun, Sep 14

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

I AM ELEVEN

Fri, Sep 19

DR. STRANGELOVE OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE BOMB

Sun, Sep 21

THE SONG

Fri, Sep 26

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

THE GOOD LIE

Fri, Oct 3

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X