AMC Orange 30 (AMC Block 30) Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Spanish

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Downtown Disney 12 (Los Angeles)
    1565 Disneyland Dr.
    Anaheim, CA 92802
  2. AMC Fullerton 20 with Dine-in Theatres
    1001 S Lemon St
    Fullerton, CA 92832
  3. AMC Tustin 14 @ The District
    2457 Park Avenue
    Tustin, CA 92782
  4. AMC Woodbridge 5
    4626 Barranca Parkway
    Irvine, CA 92604
  5. AMC La Mirada 7
    15296 Rosecrans Avenue
    La Mirada, CA 90638
  6. AMC Marina Pacifica 12
    6346 E. Pacific Coast Hwy.
    Long Beach, CA 90803
See More Theaters Near Orange, CA

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN 3D

Thu, Sep 29

DEEPWATER HORIZON: AN IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 29

L.O.R.D. - LEGEND OF RAVAGING DYNASTIES 3D

Thu, Sep 29

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN

Thu, Sep 29

MASTERMINDS

Thu, Sep 29

DEEPWATER HORIZON

Thu, Sep 29

I BELONGED TO YOU

Fri, Sep 30

QUEEN OF KATWE

Fri, Sep 30

YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

Wed, Oct 5

MIDDLE SCHOOL: THE WORST YEARS OF MY LIFE

Thu, Oct 6

THE BIRTH OF A NATION (2016)

Thu, Oct 6

THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN

Thu, Oct 6

ROOSTER TEETH: LET’S PLAY LIVE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

BATMAN: RETURN OF THE CAPED CRUSADERS

Mon, Oct 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

YO-KAI WATCH: THE MOVIE EVENT

Sat, Oct 15

TAXI DRIVER 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Oct 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Oct 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: CARNIVAL OF SOULS

Thu, Oct 27

NEWTOWN LIVE: A NATIONAL CONVERSATION

Wed, Nov 2

RUSH - TIME STAND STILL

Thu, Nov 3

FROM DUSK TILL DAWN 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Nov 6

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Nov 6

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

THE BOUNCE BACK

Fri, Dec 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE BOWDEN DYNASTY – LIVE PREMIERE EVENT

Sun, Jan 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X