AMC NorthPark 15 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating
Enhanced Theatre Experience Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Enhanced Theatre Experience Reserved seating
Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Valley View 16
    13331 Preston Rd.
    Dallas, TX 75240
  2. AMC Village on the Parkway 9
    5100 Belt Line Road
    Dallas, TX 75254
  3. AMC Firewheel 18
    100 Coneflower Drive
    Garland, TX 75040
  4. AMC Mesquite 30 with Dine-in Theatres
    19919 Interstate 635
    Mesquite, TX 75149
  5. AMC Irving Mall 14
    2433 Irving Mall
    Irving, TX 75062
See More Theaters Near Dallas, TX

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

THE VISIT (2015)

Thu, Sep 10

WOLF TOTEM: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Sep 11

THE PERFECT GUY

Fri, Sep 11

MAYWEATHER VS. BERTO LIVE

Sat, Sep 12

NERDIST PRESENTS: THE HIVE

Mon, Sep 14

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

CAPTIVE: NIGHT OF PURPOSE

Thu, Sep 17

THE MAZE RUNNER DOUBLE FEATURE

Thu, Sep 17

MAZE RUNNER: THE SCORCH TRIALS

Thu, Sep 17

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

CAPTIVE (2015)

Fri, Sep 18

BLACK MASS (2015)

Fri, Sep 18

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

EVEREST 3D

Fri, Sep 25

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2 3D

Fri, Sep 25

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2

Fri, Sep 25

EVEREST (2015)

Fri, Sep 25

JUST LET GO

Mon, Sep 28

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY EXTENDED EDITION

Mon, Oct 5

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

THE WHO IN HYDE PARK

Thu, Oct 8

FINDING NOAH (2015)

Thu, Oct 8

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

BBC LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS 2015

Wed, Oct 14

WOODLAWN

Thu, Oct 15

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

METEN: ROBERTO DEVEREUX

Wed, Apr 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA ENCORE

Wed, May 4

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X