AMC NorthPark 15 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes
TWO FREE SONG DOWNLOADS
from the soundtrack with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Enhanced Theatre Experience Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Valley View 16
    13331 Preston Rd.
    Dallas, TX 75240
  2. AMC Firewheel 18
    100 Coneflower Drive
    Garland, TX 75040
  3. AMC Mesquite 30 with IMAX and Dine-in Theatres
    19919 Interstate 635
    Mesquite, TX 75149
  4. AMC Irving Mall Cinemas 14
    2433 Irving Mall
    Irving, TX 75062
See More Theaters Near Dallas, TX

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

DOCTOR WHO SEASON PREMIERE

Mon, Aug 25

THE NOVEMBER MAN

Wed, Aug 27

CANTINFLAS

Thu, Aug 28

AS ABOVE/SO BELOW

Fri, Aug 29

THE NUTTY PROFESSOR (1963)

Sun, Aug 31

FORREST GUMP: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Fri, Sep 5

THE REMAINING

Fri, Sep 5

SCARFACE

Sun, Sep 7

GOOD WILL HUNTING

Sun, Sep 14

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

DR. STRANGELOVE OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE BOMB

Sun, Sep 21

TCM PRESENTS GONE WITH THE WIND

Sun, Sep 28

THE GOOD LIE

Thu, Oct 2

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X