AMC Lennox Town Center 24 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

there are no showtimes for this theater at the selected date, please try another date.

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Dine-In Theatres Easton Town Center 30 & IMAX
    275 Easton Town Center
    Columbus, OH 43219
  2. AMC Dublin Village 18
    6700 Village Parkway
    Dublin, OH 43017
See More Theaters Near Columbus, OH

Pre-sale tIckets

SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE

Wed, Aug 5

THE GIFT (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

RICKI AND THE FLASH

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

AMC CARES - FURIOUS 7

Fri, Aug 7

THE INTERNATIONAL

Sat, Aug 8

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

UNITY

Wed, Aug 12

STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON

Thu, Aug 13

THE MAN FROM U.N.C.L.E.

Thu, Aug 13

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

AMERICAN ULTRA

Thu, Aug 20

ESL ONE COLOGNE COUNTER-STRIKE: GO FINALS LIVE

Sun, Aug 23

WAR ROOM

Thu, Aug 27

ARTIST'S DEN PRESENTS ALT-J

Wed, Sep 2

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

NERDIST PRESENTS: THE HIVE

Mon, Sep 14

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX ENCORE

Wed, Apr 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X