AMC Hoffman Center 22 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Loews Shirlington 7
    2772 South Randolph St.
    Arlington, VA 22206
  2. AMC Rivertowne 12
    6075 Oxon Hill Rd.
    Oxon Hill, MD 20745
  3. AMC Courthouse Plaza 8
    2150 Clarendon Blvd.
    Arlington, VA 22201
  4. AMC Loews Georgetown 14
    3111 K Street N.W.
    Washington, DC 20007
  5. AMC Mazza Gallerie
    5300 Wisconsin Ave. NW
    Washington, DC 20015
  6. AMC Tysons Corner 16
    7850 Tysons Corner Center
    McLean, VA 22102
See More Theaters Near Alexandria, VA

Pre-sale tIckets

FARE THEE WELL: CELEBRATING THE GRATEFUL DEAD

Fri, Jul 3

AMC CARES - FIFTY SHADES OF GREY

Fri, Jul 3

INSIDIOUS: CHAPTER 3

Fri, Jul 3

THE OVERNIGHT

Fri, Jul 3

LA TRAVIATA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 8

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SHARKNADO 2

Thu, Jul 9

THE GALLOWS

Thu, Jul 9

AMY (2015)

Fri, Jul 10

SELF/LESS

Fri, Jul 10

MINIONS (2015)

Fri, Jul 10

UFC 189: ALDO VS MCGREGOR

Sat, Jul 11

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

LA FILLE DU REGIMENT MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 15

AMC CARES - GET HARD

Fri, Jul 17

ANT-MAN 3D

Fri, Jul 17

ANT-MAN

Fri, Jul 17

TCM PRESENTS DOUBLE INDEMNITY

Sun, Jul 19

ALL WORK ALL PLAY: THE PURSUIT OF ESPORTS GLORY LIVE

Tue, Jul 21

THE MERRY WIDOW MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 22

NIGHT ON THE TOWNS

Thu, Jul 23

SOUTHPAW

Thu, Jul 23

PIXELS

Thu, Jul 23

AMC CARES - MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - GHOST PROTOCOL

Fri, Jul 24

CAST PARTY: PODCAST FESTIVAL LIVE

Tue, Jul 28

AIDA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 29

AMC CARES - PAUL BLART: MALL COP 2

Fri, Jul 31

DRAGON BALL Z: RESURRECTION 'F'

Tue, Aug 4

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

AMC CARES - FURIOUS 7

Fri, Aug 7

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

UNITY

Wed, Aug 12

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X