AMC Highlands Ranch 24 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
ENTRY WITH PURCHASE
Buy tickets for a chance to meet Hunter Hayes on tour! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. TERMS APPLY. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Bowles Crossing 12
    8035 West Bowles Avenue
    Littleton, CO 80123
  2. AMC Arapahoe Crossing 16
    6696 South Parker Road
    Aurora, CO 80016
  3. AMC Castle Rock 12
    3960 Limelight Avenue
    Castle Rock, CO 80109
  4. AMC Cherry Creek 8
    3000 East First Avenue
    Denver, CO 80206
  5. AMC Twenty Mile 10
    18625 E. Stage Run Road
    Parker, CO 80134
See More Theaters Near Highlands Ranch, CO

Pre-sale tIckets

JOHN WICK

Thu, Oct 23

JOHN WICK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Oct 23

OUIJA

Thu, Oct 23

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

ST. VINCENT

Thu, Oct 23

EXISTS

Fri, Oct 24

23 BLAST

Fri, Oct 24

22 JUMP STREET

Fri, Oct 24

16 STONES

Fri, Oct 24

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

PSYCHO (1960)

Sun, Oct 26

NT LIVE - FRANKENSTEIN

Mon, Oct 27

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Wed, Oct 29

SAW 10TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Oct 30

BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP

Thu, Oct 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

NIGHTCRAWLER

Thu, Oct 30

TIM BURTON'S THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS (1993)

Fri, Oct 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6 3D

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

BATMAN (1989)

Sun, Nov 9

BILLY ELLIOT: THE MUSICAL

Wed, Nov 12

KIRK CAMERON'S SAVING CHRISTMAS

Thu, Nov 13

UFC 180: VELASQUEZ VS. WERDUM

Sat, Nov 15

EDWARD SCISSORHANDS

Sun, Nov 16

DAVE RAMSEY AND RACHEL CRUZE PRESENT: THE LEGACY JOURNEY

Wed, Nov 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

QUEEN ROCK MONTREAL

Mon, Nov 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA CLAUS

Thu, Dec 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X