AMC Highlands Ranch 24 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Bowles Crossing 12
    8035 West Bowles Avenue
    Littleton, CO 80123
  2. AMC Arapahoe Crossing 16
    6696 South Parker Road
    Aurora, CO 80016
  3. AMC Castle Rock 12
    3960 Limelight Avenue
    Castle Rock, CO 80109
  4. AMC Cherry Creek 8
    3000 East First Avenue
    Denver, CO 80206
  5. AMC Twenty Mile 10
    18625 E. Stage Run Road
    Parker, CO 80134
See More Theaters Near Highlands Ranch, CO

Pre-sale tIckets

MET SUMMER ENCORE: LA TRAVIATA 2015

Wed, Jul 8

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SHARKNADO 2

Thu, Jul 9

MINIONS 3D

Thu, Jul 9

SELF/LESS

Thu, Jul 9

MINIONS (2015)

Thu, Jul 9

THE GALLOWS

Thu, Jul 9

AMY (2015)

Fri, Jul 10

UFC 189: MENDES VS MCGREGOR

Sat, Jul 11

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

MET SUMMER ENCORE: LA FILLE DU REGIMENT 2015

Wed, Jul 15

ANT-MAN 3D

Thu, Jul 16

ANT-MAN: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 16

ANT-MAN

Thu, Jul 16

TRAINWRECK

Thu, Jul 16

TCM PRESENTS DOUBLE INDEMNITY

Sun, Jul 19

ALL WORK ALL PLAY: THE PURSUIT OF ESPORTS GLORY LIVE

Tue, Jul 21

MET SUMMER ENCORE: MERRY WIDOW 2015

Wed, Jul 22

SOUTHPAW

Thu, Jul 23

NIGHT ON THE TOWNS

Thu, Jul 23

PIXELS

Thu, Jul 23

PAPER TOWNS

Thu, Jul 23

MET SUMMER ENCORE: AIDA 2015

Wed, Jul 29

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 30

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION

Thu, Jul 30

DRAGON BALL Z: RESURRECTION 'F'

Tue, Aug 4

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR 3D (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

THE INTERNATIONAL

Sat, Aug 8

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

UNITY

Wed, Aug 12

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X