AMC Garden State 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available
Enhanced Theatre Experience

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
TWO FREE SONG DOWNLOADS
from the soundtrack with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Enhanced Theatre Experience
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital
Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Clifton Commons 16
    405 Route 3 East
    Clifton, NJ 07014
  2. AMC Loews Wayne 14
    67 Willowbrook Blvd.
    Wayne, NJ 07470
  3. AMC Magic Johnson Harlem 9
    2309 Frederick Douglass Blvd.
    New York, NY 10027
  4. AMC 84th Street 6
    2310 Broadway
    New York, NY 10024
  5. AMC Loews Palisades 21 and IMAX
    4403 Palisades Center Drive
    West Nyack, NY 10994
  6. AMC Loews Lincoln Square 13
    1998 Broadway
    New York, NY 10023
See More Theaters Near Paramus, NJ

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE IDENTICAL

Thu, Sep 4

FORREST GUMP: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Fri, Sep 5

DOLPHIN TALE 2

Thu, Sep 11

NO GOOD DEED

Thu, Sep 11

THE DROP

Fri, Sep 12

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

TCM PRESENTS GONE WITH THE WIND

Sun, Sep 28

VIKINGS LIVE FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Tue, Oct 7

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Wed, Oct 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X