AMC Forum 30 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes
Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Star John R 15
    32289 John R. Road
    Madison Heights, MI 48071
  2. AMC Star Gratiot 21
    35705 Gratiot Avenue
    Clinton Township, MI 48035
  3. AMC Star Great Lakes 25
    4300 Baldwin Road
    Auburn Hills, MI 48326
  4. AMC Star Southfield 20
    25333 West 12 Mile Rd.
    Southfield, MI 48034
See More Theaters Near Sterling Heights, MI

Pre-sale tIckets

LA TRAVIATA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 8

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SHARKNADO 2

Thu, Jul 9

THE GALLOWS

Thu, Jul 9

MINIONS (2015)

Thu, Jul 9

MINIONS 3D

Fri, Jul 10

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

LA FILLE DU REGIMENT MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 15

ANT-MAN 3D

Thu, Jul 16

ANT-MAN: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 16

ANT-MAN

Thu, Jul 16

TRAINWRECK

Thu, Jul 16

AMC CARES - GET HARD

Fri, Jul 17

TCM PRESENTS DOUBLE INDEMNITY

Sun, Jul 19

ALL WORK ALL PLAY: THE PURSUIT OF ESPORTS GLORY LIVE

Tue, Jul 21

THE MERRY WIDOW MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 22

NIGHT ON THE TOWNS

Thu, Jul 23

SOUTHPAW

Thu, Jul 23

PIXELS

Thu, Jul 23

AMC CARES - MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - GHOST PROTOCOL

Fri, Jul 24

CAST PARTY: PODCAST FESTIVAL LIVE

Tue, Jul 28

AIDA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 29

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 30

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION

Thu, Jul 30

AMC CARES - PAUL BLART: MALL COP 2

Fri, Jul 31

DRAGON BALL Z: RESURRECTION 'F'

Tue, Aug 4

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR 3D (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

AMC CARES - FURIOUS 7

Fri, Aug 7

THE INTERNATIONAL

Sat, Aug 8

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

UNITY

Wed, Aug 12

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

WAR ROOM

Fri, Aug 28

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X