AMC First Colony 24 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Listening Devices, IMAX

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Pre-sale tIckets

MISTRESS AMERICA

Fri, Sep 4

WELCOME BACK

Fri, Sep 4

JURASSIC WORLD

Fri, Sep 4

DOPE

Fri, Sep 4

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

THE VISIT (2015)

Thu, Sep 10

THE PERFECT GUY

Fri, Sep 11

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

THE MAZE RUNNER DOUBLE FEATURE

Thu, Sep 17

CAPTIVE: NIGHT OF PURPOSE

Thu, Sep 17

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

MR. HOLMES

Tue, Sep 22

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

JUST LET GO: A NIGHT OF FORGIVENESS

Mon, Sep 28

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

PIXELS 3D

Fri, Oct 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY EXTENDED EDITION

Mon, Oct 5

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

FINDING NOAH (2015)

Thu, Oct 8

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

COP CAR

Sat, Oct 17

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 18

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

CHONDA PIERCE: LAUGHING IN THE DARK

Tue, Oct 27

ANT-MAN 3D

Thu, Oct 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

VACATION

Mon, Nov 2

VARSITY SPIRIT'S AMERICAN CHEERLEADER

Thu, Nov 5

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

THE GALLOWS

Sat, Nov 28

TRAINWRECK

Sat, Nov 28

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

PAPER TOWNS

Wed, Dec 2

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Thu, Dec 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X