AMC First Colony 24 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Listening Devices, IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Loews Fountains 18
    11225 Fountain Lake Drive
    Stafford, TX 77477
  2. AMC Studio 30
    2949 Dunvale
    Houston, TX 77063
  3. AMC Katy Mills 20
    5000 Katy Mills Circle
    Katy, TX 77494
See More Theaters Near Sugar Land, TX

Pre-sale tIckets

CAFÉ SOCIETY

Thu, Jul 28

GHOSTBUSTERS 3D

Thu, Jul 28

BAD MOMS

Thu, Jul 28

NOW YOU SEE ME 2

Thu, Jul 28

JASON BOURNE

Thu, Jul 28

KARINKUNNAM 6'S

Fri, Jul 29

DISHOOM

Fri, Jul 29

CAPTAIN FANTASTIC

Fri, Jul 29

BARBIE™ STAR LIGHT ADVENTURE

Sat, Jul 30

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Tue, Aug 2

SUICIDE SQUAD: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD 3D

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD

Thu, Aug 4

NINE LIVES

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD: THE IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Aug 5

HAIL, CAESAR!

Sat, Aug 6

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Tue, Aug 9

DCI 2016: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 13

Thu, Aug 11

SAUSAGE PARTY

Thu, Aug 11

DEADPOOL

Thu, Aug 11

THE FIGHT WITHIN

Fri, Aug 12

PETE'S DRAGON

Fri, Aug 12

KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS 3D

Thu, Aug 18

KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS

Thu, Aug 18

THE INSANITY OF GOD

Tue, Aug 30

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Sep 1

DUNGEONS & DRAGONS

Sun, Sep 4

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

HOW TO BE SINGLE

Sun, Sep 11

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

DIGIMON ADVENTURE TRI. -- CHAPTER 1: REUNION

Thu, Sep 15

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

SPECTRE

Wed, Nov 23

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X