AMC Dine-In Theatres Esplanade 14 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Cinema Suites (21+ only) Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating
Accessibility devices available Cinema Suites (21+ only) Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Cinema Suites (21+ only) Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Cinema Suites (21+ only) Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Cinema Suites (21+ only) Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Fork and Screen (18+ only) Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Cinema Suites (21+ only) Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Arizona Center 24
    565 North 3rd St.
    Phoenix, AZ 85004
  2. AMC Centerpoint 11
    730 S Mill Ave
    Tempe, AZ 85281
  3. AMC Desert Ridge 18
    21001 North Tatum
    Phoenix, AZ 85050
  4. AMC Deer Valley 30
    3033 West Agua Fria Fwy.
    Phoenix, AZ 85027
  5. AMC Westgate 20
    9400 West Hanna Drive
    Glendale, AZ 85308
  6. AMC Arrowhead 14
    7700 W. Arrowhead Tn. Ctr.
    Glendale, AZ 85308
See More Theaters Near Phoenix, AZ

Pre-sale tIckets

A WALK IN THE WOODS

Tue, Sep 1

DOPE

Thu, Sep 3

THE TRANSPORTER REFUELED

Thu, Sep 3

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

THE VISIT (2015)

Thu, Sep 10

MAYWEATHER VS. BERTO LIVE

Sat, Sep 12

NERDIST PRESENTS: THE HIVE

Mon, Sep 14

JUST LET GO: A NIGHT OF FORGIVENESS

Mon, Sep 28

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY EXTENDED EDITION

Mon, Oct 5

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX ENCORE

Wed, Apr 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA ENCORE

Wed, May 4

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X