AMC Elmwood Palace 20 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Dolby Atmos Reserved seating
Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Clearview Palace 12
    4486 Veterans Memorial Blvd.
    Metairie, LA 70009
  2. AMC Westbank Palace 16
    1151 Manhattan Blvd.
    Harvey, LA 70058
See More Theaters Near Harahan, LA

Pre-sale tIckets

SPIRITED AWAY: 15TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Dec 4

NERDLAND: THE SPECIAL EVENT

Tue, Dec 6

SHERLOCK: THE ABOMINABLE BRIDE

Wed, Dec 7

OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY

Thu, Dec 8

THE BOUNCE BACK

Fri, Dec 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

FROM HERE TO ETERNITY (1953) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Dec 11

THE ROLLING STONES OLÉ OLÉ OLÉ

Mon, Dec 12

GEORGE TAKEI’S ALLEGIANCE ON BROADWAY

Tue, Dec 13

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY 3D

Thu, Dec 15

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Dec 15

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY

Thu, Dec 15

COLLATERAL BEAUTY

Fri, Dec 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016) SENSORY FRIENDLY EVENT

Mon, Dec 19

SING

Tue, Dec 20

SING 3D

Tue, Dec 20

ASSASSIN'S CREED

Tue, Dec 20

PASSENGERS

Tue, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

WHY HIM?

Thu, Dec 22

DOCTOR WHO: THE RETURN OF DOCTOR MYSTERIO

Tue, Dec 27

PRINCESS MONONOKE: 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Jan 5

HIDDEN FIGURES

Thu, Jan 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

CAROUSEL 60TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 8

THE BOWDEN DYNASTY – LIVE PREMIERE EVENT

Sun, Jan 8

ONE PIECE FILM: GOLD

Tue, Jan 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

DISNEY JUNIOR AT THE MOVIES WITH MICKEY!

Sat, Jan 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

DIRTY DANCING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Feb 5

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Thu, Feb 16

IS GENESIS HISTORY?

Thu, Feb 23

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

SAMARITAN’S PURSE PRES. FACING DARKNESS

Thu, Mar 30

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X