AMC Dine-In Disney Springs™ 24 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection, Dine In

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available Dine-In Full Service Reserved seating
RealD 3D Enhanced Theatre Experience Reserved seating No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
Closed caption Accessibility devices available Dine-In Full Service Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
Closed caption Accessibility devices available Dine-In Full Service Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available Dine-In Full Service Reserved seating No passes
RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
Closed caption Accessibility devices available Dine-In Full Service Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
Closed caption Accessibility devices available Dine-In Full Service Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available Dine-In Full Service Reserved seating
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Dine-In Full Service Reserved seating
Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Universal Cineplex 20 (Orlando)
    6000 Universal Blvd.
    Orlando, FL 32819
  2. AMC West Oaks 14
    9415 West Colonial Dr.
    Ocoee, FL 34761
See More Theaters Near Lake Buena Vista, FL

Theater Highlights

Costume Policy

Are you wearing a costume to the theater? Nice…..but before you head out, please be sure to check with your local theater for costume and bag guidelines. And,don't forget, show up early for this show.
Learn More
Disney has implemented enhanced security measures over the holidays at both Disney theatre properties. In order to ensure the best moviegoing experience, please prepare to arrive early as you may experience a slight delay upon entry. Thank you for yo
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

BELLATOR NYC: SONNEN VS. SILVA

Sat, Jun 24

MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO

Sun, Jun 25

THE HOUSE (2017)

Thu, Jun 29

HIRED GUN

Thu, Jun 29

DESPICABLE ME 3

Thu, Jun 29

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING 3D

Thu, Jul 6

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING

Fri, Jul 7

CAROLE KING: TAPESTRY – CAPTURED LIVE

Tue, Jul 11

TRILOGY: PLANET OF THE APES

Wed, Jul 12

FALSETTOS

Wed, Jul 12

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES 3D

Thu, Jul 13

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES

Thu, Jul 13

SHARK WEEK 2017

Tue, Jul 18

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART ONE: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES

Thu, Jul 20

GIRLS TRIP

Thu, Jul 20

KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jul 23

ARTISTS DEN PRESENTS LADY ANTEBELLUM

Tue, Jul 25

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART TWO: PERESTROIKA

Thu, Jul 27

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Sat, Aug 5

THE DIXIE CHICKS: MMXVI WORLD TOUR

Mon, Aug 7

DCI 2017: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 14

Thu, Aug 10

MUNE: GUARDIAN OF THE MOON

Sat, Aug 12

RIFFTRAX LIVE: DOCTOR WHO – THE FIVE DOCTORS

Thu, Aug 17

STARSHIP TROOPERS: TRAITOR OF MARS

Mon, Aug 21

CASTLE IN THE SKY

Sun, Aug 27

EXTRAORDINARY

Thu, Sep 7

THE HEART OF MAN

Thu, Sep 14

SPACEPOP: NOT YOUR AVERAGE PRINCESSES

Sat, Sep 16

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL (1982) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 17

NAUSICAÄ OF THE VALLEY OF THE WIND – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Sep 24

STEVE MCQUEEN: AMERICAN ICON

Thu, Sep 28

MULLY

Tue, Oct 3

KIRK CAMERON REVIVE US 2

Tue, Oct 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: LE CORSAIRE

Sun, Oct 22

SPIRITED AWAY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Oct 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE TAMING OF THE SHREW ENCORE

Sun, Nov 19

HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Nov 26

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER 2017 ENCORE

Sun, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS ENCORE

Sun, Feb 4

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE FLAMES OF PARIS

Sun, Mar 4

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE ENCORE

Sun, Apr 8

BOLSHOI BALLET: COPPELIA

Sun, Jun 10

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X