AMC Del Amo 18 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Dolby Atmos Dolby Cinema @ AMC Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Dolby Cinema @ AMC Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Rolling Hills 20
    2591 Airport Drive
    Torrance, CA 90505
  2. AMC South Bay Galleria 16
    1815 Hawthorne Blvd.
    Redondo Beach, CA 90278
  3. AMC Marina Marketplace 6
    4335 Glencoe
    Marina del Rey, CA 90292
  4. AMC Dine-In Theatres Marina 6
    13455 Maxella Ave.
    Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
  5. AMC Broadway 4
    1441 Third Street Promenade
    Santa Monica, CA 90401
  6. AMC Santa Monica 7
    1310 3rd Street
    Santa Monica, CA 90401
See More Theaters Near Torrance, CA

Theater Highlights

Now THIS Changes Everything
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SPIRITED AWAY: 15TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Dec 4

NERDLAND: THE SPECIAL EVENT

Tue, Dec 6

SHERLOCK: THE ABOMINABLE BRIDE

Wed, Dec 7

OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY

Thu, Dec 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

THE ROLLING STONES OLÉ OLÉ OLÉ

Mon, Dec 12

GEORGE TAKEI’S ALLEGIANCE ON BROADWAY

Tue, Dec 13

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Dec 15

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY

Thu, Dec 15

COLLATERAL BEAUTY

Fri, Dec 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

SING

Tue, Dec 20

PASSENGERS 3D

Tue, Dec 20

ASSASSIN'S CREED

Tue, Dec 20

PASSENGERS

Tue, Dec 20

ASSASSIN'S CREED 3D

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

WHY HIM?

Thu, Dec 22

PRINCESS MONONOKE: 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Jan 5

HIDDEN FIGURES

Thu, Jan 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

ONE PIECE FILM: GOLD

Tue, Jan 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

DISNEY JUNIOR AT THE MOVIES WITH MICKEY!

Sat, Jan 14

SHERLOCK SEASON 4 FINALE

Wed, Jan 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Thu, Feb 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

SAMARITAN’S PURSE PRES. FACING DARKNESS

Thu, Mar 30

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X