AMC Chesterfield 14 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

TWO FREE SONG DOWNLOADS
from the soundtrack with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Dine-In Theatres West Olive 16
    12657 Olive Blvd.
    Creve Coeur, MO 63141
  2. AMC Creve Coeur 12
    10465 Olive Blvd.
    Creve Coeur, MO 63141
See More Theaters Near Chesterfield, MO

Pre-sale tIckets

AS ABOVE/SO BELOW

Thu, Aug 28

CHEF

Fri, Aug 29

RABHASA

Fri, Aug 29

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON

Fri, Aug 29

X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST

Fri, Aug 29

THE NUTTY PROFESSOR (1963)

Sun, Aug 31

THE IDENTICAL

Thu, Sep 4

FORREST GUMP: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Fri, Sep 5

SCARFACE

Sun, Sep 7

DOLPHIN TALE 2

Thu, Sep 11

NO GOOD DEED

Fri, Sep 12

GOOD WILL HUNTING

Sun, Sep 14

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

DR. STRANGELOVE OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE BOMB

Sun, Sep 21

TCM PRESENTS GONE WITH THE WIND

Sun, Sep 28

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

VIKINGS LIVE FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Tue, Oct 7

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X