AMC Century City 15 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating No passes
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
Dolby Cinema @ AMC Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Dine-In Theatres Marina 6
    13455 Maxella Ave.
    Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
  2. AMC Marina Marketplace 6
    4335 Glencoe
    Marina del Rey, CA 90292
  3. AMC Loews Broadway 4
    1441 Third Street Promenade
    Santa Monica, CA 90401
  4. AMC Santa Monica 7
    1310 3rd Street
    Santa Monica, CA 90401
  5. AMC Universal CityWalk 19 (Los Angeles)
    100 Universal City Plaza
    Universal City, CA 91608
  6. AMC Burbank 16
    125 E. Palm Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91502
See More Theaters Near Los Angeles, CA

Theater Highlights

Now THIS Changes Everything.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE LEGEND OF TARZAN 3D

Tue, Jul 26

NERVE

Tue, Jul 26

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Tue, Jul 26

BAD MOMS

Thu, Jul 28

JASON BOURNE

Thu, Jul 28

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Tue, Aug 2

SUICIDE SQUAD: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD: THE IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Aug 5

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Tue, Aug 9

PETE'S DRAGON

Fri, Aug 12

YOGA HOSERS

Tue, Aug 30

DIGIMON ADVENTURE TRI. -- CHAPTER 1: REUNION

Thu, Sep 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Nov 6

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X