AMC Bay Street 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Pre-sale tIckets

THE TRANSPORTER REFUELED: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 3

UN GALLO CON MUCHOS HUEVOS

Thu, Sep 3

THE TRANSPORTER REFUELED

Thu, Sep 3

THE VISIT (2015)

Thu, Sep 10

THE PERFECT GUY

Fri, Sep 11

MAYWEATHER VS. BERTO LIVE

Sat, Sep 12

NERDIST PRESENTS: THE HIVE

Mon, Sep 14

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

THE MAZE RUNNER DOUBLE FEATURE

Thu, Sep 17

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

MAZE RUNNER: THE SCORCH TRIALS

Thu, Sep 17

BLACK MASS (2015)

Fri, Sep 18

EVEREST 3D

Fri, Sep 25

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2 3D

Fri, Sep 25

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2

Fri, Sep 25

EVEREST (2015)

Fri, Sep 25

JUST LET GO: A NIGHT OF FORGIVENESS

Mon, Sep 28

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY EXTENDED EDITION

Mon, Oct 5

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

THE WHO IN HYDE PARK

Thu, Oct 8

FINDING NOAH (2015)

Thu, Oct 8

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

BBC LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS 2015

Wed, Oct 14

WOODLAWN

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURANDOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Thu, Mar 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX ENCORE

Wed, Apr 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA ENCORE

Wed, May 4

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X