AMC Aventura 24 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D No passes
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No passes
VIP GIFT INCLUDED

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Dine-in Theatres Coral Ridge 10
    3401 N.E. 26th Ave.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
See More Theaters Near Aventura, FL

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Tue, Jul 26

NERVE

Wed, Jul 27

MEAN GIRLS

Wed, Jul 27

BAD MOMS

Thu, Jul 28

JASON BOURNE

Thu, Jul 28

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Tue, Aug 2

SUICIDE SQUAD 3D

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD

Thu, Aug 4

SUICIDE SQUAD: THE IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Aug 5

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Tue, Aug 9

DCI 2016: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 13

Thu, Aug 11

PETE'S DRAGON 3D

Fri, Aug 12

GLEASON

Fri, Aug 12

PETE'S DRAGON

Fri, Aug 12

KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS 3D

Thu, Aug 18

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MOTHRA

Thu, Aug 18

KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS

Thu, Aug 18

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Sep 1

THE NEVERENDING STORY (1984)

Sun, Sep 4

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

DIGIMON ADVENTURE TRI. -- CHAPTER 1: REUNION

Thu, Sep 15

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

NT LIVE: FRANKENSTEIN 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

NT LIVE: HAMLET 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X