AMC Arbor Lakes 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Coon Rapids 16
    10051 N.W. Woodcrest Drive
    Coon Rapids, MN 55433
See More Theaters Near Maple Grove, MN

Pre-sale tIckets

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN 3D

Thu, Sep 29

DEEPWATER HORIZON: AN IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 29

DEEPWATER HORIZON

Thu, Sep 29

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN

Thu, Sep 29

MASTERMINDS

Thu, Sep 29

HARRY & SNOWMAN

Fri, Sep 30

QUEEN OF KATWE

Fri, Sep 30

YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

Wed, Oct 5

MIDDLE SCHOOL: THE WORST YEARS OF MY LIFE

Thu, Oct 6

THE BIRTH OF A NATION (2016)

Thu, Oct 6

THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN

Thu, Oct 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

BATMAN: RETURN OF THE CAPED CRUSADERS

Mon, Oct 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

THE ACCOUNTANT

Thu, Oct 13

GRAVITY: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Oct 14

YO-KAI WATCH: THE MOVIE EVENT

Sat, Oct 15

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Sat, Oct 15

TAXI DRIVER 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Oct 16

STAR TREK BEYOND: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Sun, Oct 16

STAR TREK INTO DARKNESS: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Mon, Oct 17

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

THE MARTIAN: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Wed, Oct 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: CARNIVAL OF SOULS

Thu, Oct 27

NEWTOWN LIVE: A NATIONAL CONVERSATION

Wed, Nov 2

SPACE JAM 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Nov 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

SAMARITAN’S PURSE PRES. FACING DARKNESS

Thu, Mar 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X