AMC Altamonte Mall 18 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No passes
FREE GAME DOWNLOAD
of PAYDAY 2 on Steam with ticket purchase. *SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY. LTD TIME ONLY. TERMS APPLY. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes Accessibility devices available
FREE GAME DOWNLOAD
of PAYDAY 2 on Steam with ticket purchase. *SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY. LTD TIME ONLY. TERMS APPLY. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
ENTRY WITH PURCHASE
Buy tickets for a chance to meet Hunter Hayes on tour! *NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. TERMS APPLY. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC West Oaks 14
    9415 West Colonial Dr.
    Ocoee, FL 34761
  2. AMC Loews Universal Cineplex 20 w/IMAX (CityWalk)
    6000 Universal Blvd.
    Orlando, FL 32819
See More Theaters Near Altamonte Springs, FL

Pre-sale tIckets

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6 3D

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

BILLY ELLIOT: THE MUSICAL

Wed, Nov 12

ROSEWATER: JON STEWART & STEPHEN COLBERT LIVE

Thu, Nov 13

KIRK CAMERON'S SAVING CHRISTMAS

Thu, Nov 13

DUMB AND DUMBER TO

Fri, Nov 14

DAVE RAMSEY AND RACHEL CRUZE PRESENT: THE LEGACY JOURNEY

Wed, Nov 19

THE HUNGER GAMES MARATHON

Thu, Nov 20

THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY - PART 1

Thu, Nov 20

FOOD CHAINS

Fri, Nov 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

TCM PRESENTS A CHRISTMAS CAROL

Sun, Dec 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

DROP BOX PRESENTED BY FOCUS ON THE FAMILY

Tue, Mar 3

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X