AMC Ahwatukee 24 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Centerpoint 11
    730 S Mill Ave
    Tempe, AZ 85281
  2. AMC Arizona Center 24
    565 North 3rd St.
    Phoenix, AZ 85004
  3. AMC Mesa Grand 14
    1647 South Stapley
    Mesa, AZ 85204
See More Theaters Near Phoenix, AZ

Pre-sale tIckets

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN 3D

Thu, Sep 29

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN

Thu, Sep 29

DEEPWATER HORIZON

Thu, Sep 29

QUEEN OF KATWE

Fri, Sep 30

YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

Wed, Oct 5

MIDDLE SCHOOL: THE WORST YEARS OF MY LIFE

Thu, Oct 6

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Thu, Oct 6

THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN

Thu, Oct 6

THE BIRTH OF A NATION (2016)

Thu, Oct 6

ROOSTER TEETH: LET’S PLAY LIVE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

BATMAN: RETURN OF THE CAPED CRUSADERS

Mon, Oct 10

THE ACCOUNTANT

Thu, Oct 13

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Fri, Oct 14

YO-KAI WATCH: THE MOVIE EVENT

Sat, Oct 15

TAXI DRIVER 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Oct 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Oct 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

NT LIVE: FRANKENSTEIN 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Oct 25

RIFFTRAX LIVE: CARNIVAL OF SOULS

Thu, Oct 27

NEWTOWN LIVE: A NATIONAL CONVERSATION

Wed, Nov 2

RUSH - TIME STAND STILL

Thu, Nov 3

FROM DUSK TILL DAWN 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Nov 6

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Nov 6

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

SPACE JAM 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Nov 13

NT LIVE: HAMLET 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE BOWDEN DYNASTY – LIVE PREMIERE EVENT

Sun, Jan 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

SAMARITAN’S PURSE PRES. FACING DARKNESS

Thu, Mar 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X