My Fandango

truckerman48060

truckerman48060's Ratings and Reviews (4 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies, Celebrities, and Videos
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • World War Z

    World War Z

    • Date Rated: Jul 8, 2013 | Rel. Date: Jun 21, 2013
    • Review: I like the movie from 1-10 I would give it a 7.5 . It a crazy show hope and pray this never happens.

  • Go
  • Go
  • Taken 2

    Taken 2

    • Date Rated: Oct 10, 2012 | Rel. Date: Oct 5, 2012
    • Review: This was a good movie. But there is a lot of movement and make you a little sick watching it. but...(read more)

  • Go
  • Go
  • Captain Phillips

    Captain Phillips

    • Date Rated: Nov 25, 2013 | Rel. Date: Oct 11, 2013
    • Review: My wife like it when we went. But there is so much moveing of the camra that it made me sick so I...(read more)

  • So-so
  • Must Go!
  • Gravity 3D

    Gravity 3D

    • Date Rated: Oct 28, 2013 | Rel. Date: Oct 4, 2013
    • Review: Its a good show But the ending needed to be a little better. But I did like it.

  • Go
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for truckerman48060

Be the first to comment! Let truckerman48060 know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to truckerman48060's approval.

200 Characters Max

truckerman48060 Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

truckerman48060 isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of truckerman48060 and maybe they'll return the favor.