My Fandango

sibillachristian

sibillachristian's Ratings and Reviews (9 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (9)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • That's My Boy

    That's My Boy

    • Date Rated: Mar 13, 2012 | Rel. Date: Jun 15, 2012
  • I'm In
  • Go
  • The Hunger Games

    The Hunger Games

    • Date Rated: Mar 24, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 23, 2012
    • Review: this movie was pretty epic.solid story line and great acting.but they did leave a lot out of the...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • 21 Jump Street

    21 Jump Street

    • Date Rated: Mar 24, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 16, 2012
    • Review: this movie was hilarious and none stop funny.

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • Project X

    Project X

    • Date Rated: Mar 13, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 2, 2012
    • Review: epic movie i loved every minute it was like super bad with a hint of hangover epic movie.

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Touchback

    Touchback

    • Date Rated: Mar 13, 2012 | Rel. Date: Apr 13, 2012
  • I'm In
  • Go
  • Act of Valor

    Act of Valor

    • Date Rated: Feb 27, 2012 | Rel. Date: Feb 24, 2012
    • Review: this movie gives you what our military really does.there was lots of action and a good plot.no...(read more)

  • Go
  • Must Go!
  • Chronicle

    Chronicle

    • Date Rated: Feb 27, 2012 | Rel. Date: Feb 3, 2012
    • Review: i loved this movie.its going to be one the movies this year trust.

  • Must Go!
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for sibillachristian

Be the first to comment! Let sibillachristian know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to sibillachristian's approval.

200 Characters Max

sibillachristian Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

sibillachristian isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of sibillachristian and maybe they'll return the favor.