My Fandango

sebastian101garcia325

sebastian101garcia325's Ratings and Reviews (15 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (15)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Lone Survivor

    Lone Survivor

    • Date Rated: Feb 18, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jan 10, 2014
    • Review: This movie is really good with our american war history. The movie might be a little too graphic...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • Ride Along

    Ride Along

    • Date Rated: Feb 18, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jan 17, 2014
    • Review: Kevin hart and Ice cube made a good team.The movie was really funny and good story line involved.

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • I, Frankenstein 3D (2014)

    I, Frankenstein 3D (2014)

    • Date Rated: Feb 18, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jan 24, 2014
    • Review: It was a pretty good movie with a nice little history involved. Go to this movie if you are into...(read more)

  • Go
  • Go
  • I, Frankenstein

    I, Frankenstein

    • Date Rated: Feb 18, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jan 24, 2014
  • I'm In
  • Go
  • 22 Jump Street

    22 Jump Street

    • Date Rated: Feb 18, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jun 13, 2014
  • I'm In
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for sebastian101garcia325

Be the first to comment! Let sebastian101garcia325 know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to sebastian101garcia325's approval.

200 Characters Max

sebastian101garcia325 Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

sebastian101garcia325 isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of sebastian101garcia325 and maybe they'll return the favor.